💥 E.S.Z.V.V. Totelos presents… Candidate Board 45!!! 💥

It is with great pride that we present to you the candidate board for next year!

From left to right:
Treasurer: Indra Heerkens
Commissioner Internal Competition: Eefje Nijenbanning
Chairman: Marit Schoemaker
Commissioner KNVB: Luka Kelder
Secretary: Pim de Haan
Commissioner NZVB: Lars van Rijckevorsel

We are very excited to see what next year will bring for these six amazing Totelossers!

You May Also Like
Lees Verder

⚽ New Trainer!!! ⚽

For many Totelossers it only feels a short while ago that Sil Heijnen, better known as ‘Hakkie’, left…